Excuse me!  “I decided to have a quick rest on the couch after Spa, but fell asleep and missed the start of the 66 race.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Mybroga event: Nürburgring

Season: Mybroga Season 51 FUN  

Date: Oct 16, 2018 / 22:00 (GMT-4)   Mod: X1 1967 (BT11, Eagle T1F, Lotus 33)   Qual: 60 mins   Race: 3 laps   FPS: 36

Last edit: 2018-07-12 19:16:22 by Marcos Mirande   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Past winner/s

Carsten Theile 11×  Gregory Taber 11×  Tristan Bot 6×  Pelle Buchner 5×  Tom Johnson 5×  David Cooke Jnr 4×  Mario Wilhelm 4×  Yannick Verheijen 4×  Damian Panaggio 3×  Hernan Suarez 3×  Iestyn Davies 3×  Joao Marcon 3×  Lasse Oetinger 3×  Pablo Sosa 3×  Alex Tikhonov 2×  Claudio Callipo 2×  Dag Johnsen 2×  Gabor Olah 2×  Horacio Ostoich 2×  Jim Carvalho 2×  Jorge Suarez 2×  José Fierroford 2×  Kelvin Mace 2×  Mark Jones 2×  Tom Yeiser 2×  Urban Alsenmyr 2×  Y Tim Yeiser 2×  Alejo Ortiz 1×  Anders Ostlund 1×  Andres Oggero 1×  Bastian Grupp 1×  Bernie Darwin 1×  Bosse Froderberg 1×  Cesare Ascari 1×  Christof Gietzelt 1×  Dan Down 1×  David Breedveld 1×  David Sochenna 1×  Ed Cullen 1×  Enrique Farina 1×  Frank Miele 1×  Gez Dickinson 1×  Gyula Soos 1×  Ian McIlroy 1×  Joerg Neufeld 1×  John Hammonds 1×  Kruger Enge 1×  Laszlo Brixel 1×  Maarten Steverink 1×  Mariano Dominguez 1×  Michael Lowery 1×  Michiel Pompert 1×  Miguel Palud 1×  Pablo Fernandez 1×  Paul Jackson 1×  Paul Skingley 1×  Pedro van den Berg 1×  Peter Brock 1×  Radek Petera 1×  Robert Fleurke 1×  Sam Blood 1×  Stefan Roess 1×  Steve Cloyd 1×  Steve McLaren 1×  Tamas Juhasz 1×  Tim Muttram 1×  Tim Roedl 1×  William Tway 1× 

Lap records – X1 1967 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Cooper T81B (67x)
Hernan Suarez
McLaren M5A (67x)
Tim Roedl
Cooper T79 (67x)
Mario Wilhelm
Eagle T1G (67x)
Valentin Brusaferri
Brabham BT24 (67x)
Jorge Suarez
Ferrari 312 (67x)
Axel Cookie
Brabham BT20 (67x)
Carlos Cendejas
Lotus 49 (67x)
Andreas Gebhardt
Honda RA300 (67x)
Ruben Ramos
BRM P115 (67x)
Eduardo Marrapodi

All records on Track info page

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page